Website Manager

Prosper Area Soccer Organization

PASO 2020-2021 Board of Directors

PresidentRobert Patrick


Vice President
Bo Elliott


SecretaryMichelle Lovland

RegistrarErin Benedict


TreasurerIrene Peterson


Girls Commissioner
Brian McClung


Boys Commissioner
Kelly Taulbee


Chairperson of Coaches/Player Development

Chairperson of Facilities
Mike Korbuly


Chiarperson of Appeals and Discipinary
Jim Hargis


Chairperson of Referees
David Hunter


Chairperson of Sponsorship & Community Relations
Keith Glanz


 Immediate Past PresidentMike Korbuly

***Please contact the acting President or Vice President to inquire about joining the PASO Board***

Volunteers & Staff

Field Concessions
Kim Miller
Referee Assigner
Mike Korbuly
League Director - U4B DivisionOPEN - Robert Patrick acting
League Director - U4G Division
Michelle Lovland
League Director - U5B DivisionRyan Samuelson
League Director - U5G DivisionMichelle Lovland
League Director - U6B Division
Dani Sedlak
League Director - U6G Division
Andrew Nichols
League Director - U7B Division
 Keith Glanz
League Director - U7G Division
Mike Korbuly
League Director - U8B DivisionKelly Taulbee
League Director - U8G Division
Kelly Taulbee
League Director - U9/U10 Boys Division
Bryan Kincannon
League Director - U9/U10 Girls DivisionBo Elliott
League Director - U11/U12 Division
Brian McClung
 League Director - Full Sided DivisionsOPEN - Robert Patrick acting

PASO Founders

Lloyd Mills
Vice President
Lisa Frye
SecretaryJeff Blanchard
TreasurerJoelle Luckock
Rudy Guerrero
Girls Commissioner
David Gulick
Boys Commissioner
Kim Miller
Chairperson of Coaches
Eddy Kovarik
Chairperson of Fields
John Oestmann
Chairperson of Appeals and Disciplinary
Loren Moulder
Chairperson of Referees
George Bernard

Special Thanks to Our League Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Prosper Area Soccer Organization  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In